Home > Dog Park > Offer Accepted on Dog Park No. 2

Offer Accepted on Dog Park No. 2

My realtor got word today that my offer of $3,000 for the 2.5 acre lot has been accepted!

Here’s a Google Map view of the lot.  It is the one that looks like a closed right hand with index finger extended in a pointing gesture.

Here’s the Google Map satellite view of the lot.

I went and walked the lot today with my friend Ed.  The lot appears to be heavily used by wildlife since we saw lots of deer dropping.  This could be my own small wildlife sanctuary.

I’ve been wanting a place to practice air rifle shooting.  With the typical 50 feet x 150 feet urban lots, air rifle shooting is simply not possible.  With the size and the privacy of this lot, I can definitely come here to practice.

Categories: Dog Park Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

